EMC Board

Madhan SelvarajExecutive Director
Bibaswan GhoshalPresident
Nagarajan BabuVice President/Director-at-large: Fort McMurray Operations
Lokesh Baskararajan Treasurer/Director-at-Large: BC Operation
Subhadyuti ChandaSecretary
Nithya VelusamyDirector-at-Large: Sponsorship
Vishnu RajanDirector-at-Large: Programming/Volunteer Recruitment
Prasanna SathyanaraynanDirector-at-Large: Website/Communication
Arvind BalaDirector-at-Large: Calgary Operations
Karthik SrinvasanDirector-at-Large: Social Media
Savithri MachirajuDirector-at-Large: Grants

Festival Contract Staff

Courtney SmithLogistics Co-ordinator
Laura CarlsonMarketing/Communication
Arun UnniKrishnanOn-site Management Lead
Vinoth Kumar MWeb Admin

Special Thanks

ATB Financial Arts and Culture BranchJohn Evans, Derek Stevenson
Binder ProductionsCole Binder and Paul Stickney
Edmonton Screen Industries officeJosh Miller
Edmonton Community FoundationCraig Stumpf-Allen
3rd Eye StudioKiran Kumar
FAVAKelly Service, Cole Martin, Heather Noel
Graphics & Poster DesignOld Monks
Movie TheatreMetro Cinema - Dan Smith
Strathcona CountyMayor Rod Frank, Chris Munn
Technology Partner Gnapi Inc, Canada
Ticketing Partner TicketsPi
Web MasterYathirajan
VolunteersDijo Augustine, Sudheesh Scaria and Alex Paikada
IT Support TeamKannan, Tracy, Savitha

India Film Festival of Alberta 2020

India Film Festival of Alberta 2020 is one of the most awaited event of the year. It features several award winning and independent movies from India. This is the sixth year of the festival. Drive-In’s are coming to four cities across Alberta and the online festival streams live across Canada.

Developed and Maintained by

All Rights Reserved